Products

 

Kofler-Dichtungen is an international seal manufacturer and distributor. The products meet all customer requirements, ranging from simple standard seals to seal sets and custom-made special seals. Kofler-Dichtungen produces seals from a wide range of materials: Polyurethane, NBR, Viton, EPDM, silicone, PTFE (virgin and filled), high-temperature NBR, low-temperature PU, Viton, PU and EPDM with FDA certification etc. as well as special materials such as Kalrez, PEEK, Aflas etc.

In-house seal production: The production process is form-free and permits the production of virtually any profile, ranging in size from an inner diameter of 1 mm up to an outer diameter of 2,500 mm. Kofler-Dichtungen also has extensive stocks at its disposal, so as to be able to react quickly to the needs of customers.

Comprehensive stocks of commercial products: In addition to approximately 20,000 to 30,000 dimensions of O-rings and shaft sealing rings, the warehouse is also equipped with the most commonly required sizes of dirt wipers, rod seals, piston seals, guide rings and bands as well as support rings etc.

*depends on material availability
Speedy service:
We work best under pressure!!

Your order in your hands within 24 hours*

Service hotline:
+43 5223 / 433 99

Produkte

 

Kofler-Dichtungen steht international für den Vertrieb von Handelsware und die Herstellung von Dichtungen. Von einfachen Standarddichtungen über Dichtungssätze bis hin zu eigens entwickelten Sonderdichtungen bleibt kein Kundenwunsch unerfüllt. Dabei bietet Kofler-Dichtungen die Dichtungsproduktion aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien an: Polyurethane, NBR, Viton, EPDM, Silikon, PTFE rein und gefüllt, hochtemperatur NBR, tieftemperatur PU, Viton-, PU- und EPDM mit FDA-Zertifizierung, Sonderwerkstoffe wie Kalrez, PEEK, Aflas etc.

* Hohe Flexibilität durch unsere eigene Dichtungsproduktion
* Breites und Tiefes Dichtungssortiment durch unser umfangreiches Handelswarenlager

Turbo Service:

Unter Druck sind wir die Stärksten!

Ihre Dichtung innerhalb von 24h vor Ort

Servicehotline:

+43 5223 / 433 99

Eigene Dichtungsproduktion: Das formungebundene Produktionsverfahren ermöglicht es so gut wie jedes Profil in Größen von einem Innendurchmesser 1 mm bis zu einem Außendurchmesser von 2.500 mm herzustellen. Dabei kann Kofler-Dichtungen auf ein allumfassendes Werkstofflager zurückgreifen, um rasch auf die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden reagieren zu können.

Umfangreiches Handelswarenlager: Neben einer Anzahl von ca. 20.000 bis 30.000 Dimensionen von O-Ringen und Wellendichtringen ist das Lager auch mit den gängigsten Größen bei Schmutzabstreifern, Stangendichtungen, Kolbendichtungen, Führungsringen und -bändern, Stützringen, etc. bestückt.